Frequently Asked Questions
If you are signed up for a class, you’ve got until 2 hours before the time of class to remove yourself from the list and still have the class credit on your account. If you late cancel out of the class after that 2 hour window, or if you just don’t show up at all, you lose the class credit and it will not be refunded.
You can sign up for a class 1 hour before class. If you want a class and it’s in that window within the hour- please just text us and we will hold you a spot